2011-2012 Mid-Year Committee Report

Committee Name: Facilities Planning

Chairperson: Garry David

List of members: John Mahoney, Carl Brinkley, Joey Lama, Dr. Gary Don Harkey, John Hardin, III, Joe Hite, Shana Munson, Dr. Karen Gragg, Greg Fowler, Mark Holcomb, Joe Johnston, Tony Perez, Ann Hunter, Jack Williams, Scott McClure, Michelle Wood, Kim Bateman, Suzanne Butler, Ann Schultz, SGA or Student Forum Rep

Dates of meetings: The Facilities Planning Committee meets annually, usually in late February.

Accomplishments:

Recommendations:

Membership suggestions:

Agendas, exhibits and minutes posted to Vernon College web site address:

Submitted by: Garry David

Date submitted: 01-24-12